Church at Home: Ages 6 – 10

Church at Home: Ages 6 – 10

Families, do you have kids 6-10 years old? Well, then it’s time to watch CHURCH AT HOME together! Konnect HQ provides fun, age-appropriate videos designed to lead kids to a full life with Jesus. It’s faith-growing content that the entire family can enjoy.

Sunday, May 24

Sunday, May 17

Sunday, May 10

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, April 26

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 12

Sunday, April 5

Sunday, March 29

Sunday, March 22

Church Online - 10 am | Sunday, May 24

%d bloggers like this: